London Day 3: Photos

Before my camera broke on the third day of my trip I was able to take some photographs I was able to wander around some of the most beautiful gardens I’ve ever had at Kew Gardens and Hampton Court. Unfortunately the camera’s terrible fall took place just before I entered the inside of Hampton Court, thus limiting the photographs I was able to take while I was there.

Kew Gardens water fountain 

Kew Palace

Orangerie Restaurant 

Poppies at Kew Gardens

Kew Gardens Violet

Kew Gardens Tunnel

Kew Gardens Tunnel

Kew Gardens Tunnels

Kew Gardens Tunnel

Kew Gardens Tunnel

Kew Gardens Tunnel

Kew Gardens Pavalion

Kew Gardens Structures 

Hampton Court Roses

Hampton Court

Hampton Court

Leave a Reply

