London Day 4: Photos

I was an emotional wreck following the death of my beloved digital camera of 10+ years. I wasn’t going to go the remainder of my time in England without a camera though. So I decided to go “old school” and bought myself a handful of disposable cameras, you know, those things you use to grab at the supermarket when you forgot your camera at home during vacations and family affairs. Those things that are run on film and actually have to go through a film processing stage.

I have to say, for little cameras where I can’t control the focus, the zoom, or light settings, I am presently surprised by the results.

Light post on Westminster Bridge
Walking towards the London Eye
The London Eye
Painted Sheds along the Southbank
Looking down the Thames
Sand art on the banks of the Thames
Walking towards St. Paul's Cathedral
St. Paul's Cathedral
St. Paul's Cathedral
St. Paul's Cathedral
St. Paul's Cathedral

 

St. Paul's Cathedral
Copper Water Fountain
Copper door at St. Paul's Cathedral
St. Paul's Cathedral garden
St. Paul's Cathedral
The Monument to the Great Fire of 1666
The Tower of London

 

Lady in Hat Waiting
Tower Bridge
The Tower of London
Tower of London Alleyway
Exploring

 

Leave a Reply

