An Adventure in Over Exposures

I typically don’t play too much with over or under exposing my photographs save for a couple of points here or there, but during a recent photographing exploit I wasn’t paying attention to the meter on my camera and accidentally over exposed the image. I almost deleted it but it turned out to be such an interesting and almost beautiful image that I couldn’t bring myself to do it.

Plants in the garden while it snows
Plants in the garden while it snows
Leave a Reply

