Project 365–This Week in Photographs: Week 8

I’ve been busier and busier lately, so it’s become harder and harder to find the time to really go out and do a photo shoot. The less time I have the more time I have to spend finding creative things to photograph in my house. It’s a good exercise for me though and I think (hope) it’s helping me to continue to develop my skills. So here’s week 8.

Day 51: Bench at Dominican University in River Forest, IL
Day 51: Bench at Dominican University in River Forest, IL
Day 52
Day 52: Front porch railing in the snow
Project 365 week 8 036
Day 53: Underside of a Tiffany Lamp
Day 54: Wall in Oak Park, IL
Day 54: Wall in Oak Park, IL
Day 55: Cable Wires through the vines
Day 55: Cable Wires through the vines
Day 56: Blinds
Day 56: Blinds
Day 57: Weaving yarn
Day 57: Weaving yarn
Day 58: Plant in the snow
Day 58: Plant in the snow
Leave a Reply

