Project 365–This Week in Photographs: Week 9

I’ve begun noticing that the more photographs I take the more abstract some of the images become. I’m not sure why. Maybe it’s a product of trying to be more creative with what I photograph. But, honestly I don’t know. We’ve had a lot of snow in the past few weeks, and while snow pictures are always pretty, trudging through snow is not always the most enjoyable task. I’ve managed to avoid inundating my photo log with snow by staying indoors. I’m constantly amazed how unique ordinary household items can become under a photographic lens.

Day 59: Ceiling
Day 59: Ceiling
Day 60: Lamp
Day 60: Lamp
Day 61: Cloud
Day 61: Cloud
Day 63: Rug
Day 63: Rug
Day 62: Tree
Day 62: Tree
Day 64: Indoor plants
Day 64: Indoor plants
Leave a Reply

