Project 365–This Week in Photographs: Week 11

It’s hard to think of something witty or meaningful to say about every week’s worth of photographs. It become monotonous. This week, thanks to a recent injury, I wasn’t very mobile early on, I mostly hobbled around the house photographing what I could when I wasn’t at work. I also finally have enough room in my bag to carry my camera with me (since I finally finished the 600+ page volume Arabian Nights) into the city. It’s nice to finally get a chance to photograph some of the amazing architecture and sights I pass each day on my way to and from the office.

Day 72: White rose in a scotch glass
Day 72: White rose in a scotch glass
Day 73: Barometer
Day 73: Barometer
Day 74: Compass
Day 74: Compass
Day 75: Railroad in River Forest, IL
Day 75: Railroad in River Forest, IL
Day 76: Old school style playing cards
Day 76: Old school style playing cards
Day 77: Union Station in Chicago, IL
Day 77: Union Station in Chicago, IL
Day 78: Madison Street in Chicago, IL
Day 78: Madison Street in Chicago, IL
Day 79: Lampshade
Day 79: Lampshade
One thought on “Project 365–This Week in Photographs: Week 11

Leave a Reply

